Adjournment (summer)

Deferred Divisions – in the House of Commons at 9:06 pm on 1st July 2009.

Alert me about debates like this

Votes in this debate

That this House, at its rising on Tuesday 21 July 2009, do adjourn till Monday 12 October 2009.

The House divided: Ayes 254, Noes 212.

Watch this
Embed this video

Copy and paste this code on your website


Division number 173 Deferred Divisions — Adjournment (summer)

Aye: 254 MPs

No: 212 MPs

Ayes: A-Z by last name

Nos: A-Z by last name

Watch this

Question accordingly agreed to.

Watch this