Adjournment (easter)

Deferred Divisions – in the House of Commons at 7:51 pm on 11 March 2009.

Alert me about debates like this

Votes in this debate

That this House, at its rising on Thursday 2 April 2009, do adjourn till Monday 20 April 2009.

The House divided: Ayes 273, Noes 195.

Division number 60 Deferred Divisions — Adjournment (easter)

Aye: 273 MPs

No: 195 MPs

Aye: A-Z by last name

No: A-Z by last name

Question accordingly agreed to.