Deferred Divisions

– in the House of Commons at 9:48 pm on 26th January 2009.

Alert me about debates like this

Votes in this debate

Motion made, and Question put forthwith (Standing Order 41A(3)),

That, at this day's sitting, Standing Order No. 41A (Deferred divisions) shall not apply to the Motion in the name of Secretary Jack Straw relating to Criminal Law.—( Ian Lucas.)

The House divided: Ayes 276, Noes 108.

Watch this
Embed this video

Copy and paste this code on your website


Division number 22 Deferred Divisions

Aye: 276 MPs

No: 107 MPs

Ayes: A-Z by last name


Nos: A-Z by last name


Watch this

Question accordingly agreed to.

Watch this