Local government

Deferred Division – in the House of Commons at 8:28 pm on 20th February 2008.

Alert me about debates like this

Votes in this debate

That the draft Shropshire (Structural Change) Order 2008, which was laid before this House on 8th January, be approved.

The House divided: Ayes 257, Noes 164.

Division number 86 Deferred Division — Local government

Aye: 257 MPs

No: 164 MPs

Ayes: A-Z by last name

Nos: A-Z by last name

Question accordingly agreed to.