Regulatory Reform

– in the House of Commons at 9:24 pm on 12 November 2007.

Alert me about debates like this


That Alison Seabeck and Ms Angela C. Smith be discharged from the Regulatory Reform Committee and Mr. Quentin Davies and Phil Wilson be added. ——[ Liz Blackman , on behalf of the Committee of Selection . ]