– in the House of Commons at 9:24 pm on 12 November 2007.

Alert me about debates like this


That Keith Vaz and Jeremy Wright be discharged from the Justice Committee and Rosie Cooper, Daniel Kawczynski, Mr. Humfrey Malins, Alun Michael, Dr. Nick Palmer and Mr. Virendra Sharma be added. ——[ Liz Blackman , on beha lf of the Committee of Selection.]