– in the House of Commons on 9 July 2007.

Alert me about debates like this

  • Administration

    Ordered, That Mr Bob Ainsworth and Mr Andrew Robathan be discharged from the Administration Committee and Mr Nicholas Brown and Mr John Randall be added.

  • Transport

    Ordered, That Mr Jeffrey M. Donaldson be discharged from the Transport Committee and David Simpson be added.

  • Environmental Audit

    Ordered, That Tim Farron and David Howarth be discharged from the Environmental Audit Committee and Jo Swinson and Martin Horwood be added. ——[Rosemary McKenna, on behalf of the...