Welsh Affairs

Committees – in the House of Commons at 10:16 pm on 19th July 2005.

Alert me about debates like this

That Mr Stephen Crabb, David T.C. Davies, Dr Hywel Francis, Nia Griffith, Mrs Siân C. James, Mr David Jones, Mr Martyn Jones, Mrs Madeline Moon, Mrs Betty Williams and Mark Williams be members of the Welsh Affairs Committee.