European Scrutiny

– in the House of Commons at 10:33 pm on 28th June 2005.

Alert me about debates like this


That Mr Richard Bacon, Mr David S. Borrow, Mr William Cash, Michael Connarty, Rosie Cooper, Mr Wayne David, Jim Dobbin, Michael Gove, Nia Griffith, Mr David Hamilton, Mr David Heathcoat-Amory, Mr Jimmy Hood, Mr Lindsay Hoyle, Angus Robertson, Mr Anthony Steen and Richard Younger-Ross be members of the European Scrutiny Committee.—[Rosemary McKenna, on behalf of the Committee of Selection.]