National Lottery (Amendment)

Bills Presented – in the House of Commons at 12:00 am on 17th January 2001.

Alert me about debates like this

Dr. Ian Gibson, supported by Dr. Desmond Turner, Mr. Anthony D. Wright, Dr. George Turner, Mr. Bob Blizzard, Mr. David Prior, Mr. Keith Simpson, Mrs. Gillian Shephard and Mr. John MacGregor presented a Bill to allow the National Lottery Charities Board to make grants to endowment trusts as part of the endowment of such charitable organisations: And the same was read the First time; and ordered to be read a Second time on Friday 23 March, and to be printed [Bill 15].