Football Sponsorship Levy

Part of the debate – in the House of Commons at 3:35 pm on 7th April 1998.

Alert me about debates like this

Bill ordered to be brought in by Gillian Merron, Mr. John Heppell, Mr. Vernon Coaker, Liz Blackman, Mr. Russell Brown, Mr. Gerry Sutcliffe, Mrs. Joan Humble, Mrs. Linda Gilroy, Mr. Elfyn Llwyd, Mrs. Teresa Gorman and Mr. Lembit Öpik.