Welsh Affairs

– in the House of Commons at 12:51 am on 14th July 1997.

Alert me about debates like this


That Mr. John Bercow, Mr. Martin Caton, Paul Flynn, Mr. Ieuan Wyn Jones, Mr. Martyn Jones, Ms Jackie Lawrence, Mr. Richard Livsey, Ms Julie Morgan, Mr. Owen Paterson, Mr. Gareth Thomas and Mrs. Betty Williams be members of the Welsh Affairs Committee.—[Mr. John McWilliam, on behalf of the Committee of Selection.]