Orders of the Day — Agriculture

– in the House of Commons at 9:41 pm on 15 January 1996.

Alert me about debates like this

Ordered,That Ms Jean Corston and Mr. George Stevenson be discharged from the Agriculture Committee and Mr. Robin Corbett and Mr. Martyn Jones be added to the Committee.—[Sir Fergus Montgomery, on behalf of the Committee of Selection.]