Ministerial Patronage (Parliamentary Scrutiny)

Part of the debate – in the House of Commons at 4:31 pm on 22nd March 1993.

Alert me about debates like this

Bill ordered to be brought in by Dr. Tony Wright, Mr. Malcolm Wicks, Mrs. Bridget Prentice, Mrs. Anne Campbell, Mr. Nick Raynsford, Mr. Cynog Dafis, Mr. Calum Macdonald, Ms Estelle Morris and Mr. John Garrett.