Fuel Cost Credits

Part of the debate – in the House of Commons at 4:11 pm on 25th November 1992.

Alert me about debates like this

Bill ordered to brought in by Mrs. Alice Mahon, Mr. John McFall, Mr. Bob Cryer, Mr. Malcolm Chisholm, Ms. Ann Coffey, Mr. Harry Cohen, Mrs. Helen Jackson, Mr. David Winnick, Mr. Bill Michie, Mr. John Battle, Mr. Eddie Loyden and Mr. Dennis Skinner.