Ballot for Notices of Motions for Friday 3 July

– in the House of Commons at 12:00 am on 17th June 1992.

Alert me about debates like this

Several Hon. Members:


Photo of Miss Betty Boothroyd Miss Betty Boothroyd Speaker of the House of Commons

Order. The Ballot Book has been open since 2.15 pm. There can be no more signatures. [Interruption.] From 2.15 to 3.30 is quite a long time.

Members successful in the ballot were:

  • Mrs. Anne Campbell
  • Mr. Jim Marshall
  • Dr. John Marek