Boundary Commissions

Petition – in the House of Commons at 9:34 am on 5th June 1992.

Alert me about debates like this

Mr. Secretary Clarke, supported by the Prime Minister, Mr. Secretary Howard, Mr. Secretary Hunt, Mr. Secretary Lang, Secretary Sir Patrick Mayhew and Mr. Peter Lloyd, presented a Bill to make further provision with respect to the membership of the Boundary Commissions, the timing of their reports and the local government boundaries of which account is to be taken in their reports: And the same was read the First time; and ordered to be read a Second time upon Monday 8 June and to be printed. [Bill 11.]