Social Security

– in the House of Commons at 2:28 pm on 7th December 1990.

Alert me about debates like this

Motion made, and Question proposed,That Mr. Andrew F. Bennett, Mr. John Browne, Mr. Jeremy Corbyn, Mr. Stephen Day, Mr. Frank Field, Mr. Clifford Forsythe, Mr. Robert G. Hughes (Harrow, West), Mr. Ian McCartney and Mr. Patrick Nicholls be members of the Social Security Committee.—[Sir Marcus Fox, on behalf of the Committee of Selection.]

Hon. Members: