Welsh Affairs

Part of Orders of the Day — Telecommunications Bill – in the House of Commons at 1:25 am on 14th December 1983.

Alert me about debates like this

Ordered,That Mr. Robert Harvey, Mr. Tom Hooson, Mr. Peter Hubbard-Miles, Mr. Gwilym Jones, Dr. John Marek, Sir Anthony Meyer, Mr. Keith Raffan, Mr. Stefan Terlezki, Dr. Roger Thomas, Mr. Gareth Wardell and Mr. Dafydd Wigley be members of the Welsh Affairs Committee.