Social Services

Orders of the Day — Telecommunications Bill – in the House of Commons at 1:25 am on 14th December 1983.

Alert me about debates like this

Ordered,That Mr. James Couchman, Mr. David Crouch, Mrs. Edwina Currie, Mr. Roy Galley, Mr. Ron Lewis, Mr. Tony Lloyd, Mr. Michael Meadowcroft, Sir David Price, Mrs. Renee Short, The Reverend Martin Smyth and Mr. Nicholas Winterton be members of the Social Services Committee. — [Sir Philip Holland, on behalf of the Committee of Selection.]