Commission for the New Towns (Abolition)

Part of Bill Presented – in the House of Commons at 4:05 pm on 7 February 1983.

Alert me about debates like this

Mr. Christopher Murphy, supported by Mr. Anthony Steen, Mr. John Wheeler, Mr. Denshore Dover, and Mr. David Gilroy Bevan, presented a Bill to abolish the Commission for the New Towns: And the same was read the First time; and ordered to be read a Second Time upon Friday 11 February and to be printed [Bill 69].