Orders of the Day — Select Committees – in the House of Commons at 3:37 pm on 23rd November 1979.

Alert me about debates like this

That Mr. Sydney Bidwell, Mr. Tom Bradley, Mr. Neil Carmichael, Mr. Robin F. Cook, Mr. Harry Cowans, Mr. Stephen Dorrell, Mr. Denshore Dover, Mr. Peter Fry, Mr. George Porter, Mr. David Price and Mr. Gary Waller be members of the Transport Committee.