Social Services

Orders of the Day — Select Committees – in the House of Commons at 3:37 pm on 23rd November 1979.

Alert me about debates like this

That Mr. David Ennals, Mrs. Sheila Faith, Mr. Frank Field, Mr. Ralph Howell, Mr. W. R. Rees-Davies, Sir Brandon Rhys Williams, Mrs. Renėe Short, Mr. William Whitlock and Mr. Nicholas Winterton be members of the Social Services Committee.