Orders of the Day — Select Committees – in the House of Commons at 3:37 pm on 23rd November 1979.

Alert me about debates like this

That Mr. Donald Anderson, Mr. David Atkinson, Mr. Frank Dobson, Mr. Bruce Douglas-Mann, Mr. Jim Marshall, Dr. Brian Mawhinney, Mr. Norman Miscampbell, Mr. Nicholas Scott, Mr. Robin Squire, Mr. Malcolm Thornton and Mr. David Winnick be members of the Environment Committee.