Part of Orders of the Day — Select Committees – in the House of Commons at 3:37 pm on 23rd November 1979.

Alert me about debates like this

That Mr. Jonathan Aitken, Mr. Andrew Bowden, Mr. Jim Craigen, Mr. John Golding, Mr. John Gorst, Mr. Raymond Powell, Mr. Giles Radice, Mr. John Townend, and Mr. Keith Wickenden be members of the Employment Committee.