Education, Science and Arts

Orders of the Day — Select Committees – in the House of Commons at 3:37 pm on 23rd November 1979.

Alert me about debates like this

That Mr. Timothy Brinton, Mr. Patrick Cormack, Mr. Harry Greenway, Mr. David Madel, Mr. John McWilliam, Mr. John Osborn, Mr. Christopher Price, Mr. Dafydd Thomas, and Mr. Stan Thorne be members of the Education, Science and Arts Committee.