Industry and Trade

Orders of the Day — Select Committees – in the House of Commons at 3:37 pm on 23rd November 1979.

Alert me about debates like this

That Mr. Kenneth Carlisle, Mr. Eric Cockeram, Mr. Stan Crowther, Mr. Peter Emery, Mr. Derek Foster, Sir Donald Kaberry, Mr. Russell Kerr, Mr. Thomas McNally, Mr. Robin Maxwell-Hyslop, Mr. Ian Mikardo and Mr. Donald Thompson be members of the Industry and Trade Committee.