Home Affairs

Orders of the Day — Select Committees – in the House of Commons at 3:37 pm on 23rd November 1979.

Alert me about debates like this

That Mr. Arthur Davidson, Mr. George Gardiner, Mr. John Hunt, Mr. Robert Kilroy-Silk, Mrs. Jill Knight, Mr. Alexander Lyon, Mr. R. Graham Page, Miss Jo Richardson, Mr. William Waldegrave, Mr. John Wheeler, and Mr. Philip Whitehead be members of the Home Affairs Committee.