Welsh Affairs

Orders of the Day — STATUTORY INSTRUMENTS, &c. – in the House of Commons at 3:59 pm on 16th November 1979.

Alert me about debates like this

Motion made,That Mr. Keith Best, Mr. Ioan Evans, Sir Raymond Gower, Mr. Tom Hooson, Mr. Geraint Howells, Mr. Roy Hughes, Sir Anthony Meyer, Mr. Geraint Morgan, Dr. Roger Thomas, Mr. Alan Williams, and Mr. Delwyn Williams, be members of the Committee on Welsh Affairs.—[Mr. Philip Holland.]