Foreign Affairs

Orders of the Day — STATUTORY INSTRUMENTS, &c. – in the House of Commons at 3:59 pm on 16th November 1979.

Alert me about debates like this

Motion made,That Miss Betty Boothroyd, Mr. Christopher Brocklebank-Fowler, Mr. Eric Deakins, Mr. Anthony Grant, Mr. Eldon Griffiths, Mr. Frank Hooley, Mr. Anthony Kershaw, Mr. Kevin McNamara, Mr. Peter Mills, Sir Anthony Royle, and Mr. Nigel Spearing, be members of the Foreign Affairs Committee.—[Mr. Philip Holland.]