Orders of the Day — STATUTORY INSTRUMENTS, &c. – in the House of Commons at 3:59 pm on 16th November 1979.

Alert me about debates like this

Motion made,That Mr. Donald Anderson, Mr. David Atkinson, Mr. Frank Dobson, Mr. Bruce Douglas-Mann, Mr. Jim Marshall, Dr. Brian Mawhinney, M. Norman Miscampbell, Mr. Nicholas Scott, Mr. Robin Squire, Mr. Malcolm Thornton, and Mr. David Winnick, be members of the Environment Committee.—[Mr. Philip Holland.]