Orders of the Day — STATUTORY INSTRUMENTS, &c. – in the House of Commons at 3:59 pm on 16th November 1979.

Alert me about debates like this

Motion made,That Mr. Jonathan Aitken, Mr. Andrew Bowden, Mr. Jim Craigen, Mr. John Golding, Mr. John Gorst, Mr. Raymond Powell, Mr. Giles Radice, Mr. John Townend, and Mr. Keith Wickenden, be members of the Employment Committee.—[Mr. Philip Holland.]