Committee of Selection

– in the House of Commons at 12:00 am on 11th June 1979.

Alert me about debates like this

Motion made, and Question proposed,

That Mr. Ronald W. Brown, Mr. Walter Clegg, Mr. A. P. Costain, Mr. Ifor Davies, Mr. Paul Dean, Mr. James Hamilton, Mr. Philip Holland, Mr. Harry. Lamborn and Mr. Kenneth Lewis be members of the Committee of Selection.—[Mr. Cope.]

Objection being taken to further Proceeding, the debate stood adjourned.

Debate to be resumed tomorrow at Seven o'clock.