Part of the debate – in the House of Commons at 12:00 am on 28th November 1975.

Alert me about debates like this

Committee nominated of Mr. Daniel Awdry, Mr. Richard Crawshaw, Mr. Greville Janner, Mrs. Elaine Kellett-Bowman, Mr. Ivan Lawrence, Mr. John Lee, Mr. Edward Lyons, Sir Anthony Meyer, Mr. Ivor Stanbrook, Mr. William Wilson and Mr. Alec Woodall to join with the Committee appointed by the Lords as the Joint Committee on Consolidation, &c., Bills.