– in the House of Commons at 12:00 am on 28th November 1975.

Alert me about debates like this

Ordered,That the Lords Message of 26th November relating to the Committee on Consolidation, &c., Bills be now considered.—[Miss Margaret Jackson.]

Lords Message considered accordingly.

Committee nominated of Mr. Daniel Awdry, Mr. Richard Crawshaw, Mr. Greville Janner, Mrs. Elaine Kellett-Bowman, Mr. Ivan Lawrence, Mr. John Lee, Mr. Edward Lyons, Sir Anthony Meyer, Mr. Ivor Stanbrook, Mr. William Wilson and Mr. Alec Woodall to join with the Committee appointed by the Lords as the Joint Committee on Consolidation, &c., Bills.


That Two be the Quorum of the Committee.—[Miss Margaret Jackson.]

Message to the Lords to acquaint them with the Order necessary to be communicated to their Lordships.



That this House do now adjourn.—[Miss Margaret Jackson.]

Adjourned accordingly at nine minutes to One o'clock.