Bills Presented

– in the House of Commons on .

Alert me about debates like this

  • Maplin Development

    Mr. Secretary Rippon, supported by Mr. Secretary Walker, Mr. John Peyton, Mr. Patrick Jenkin, Mr. Michael Heseltine, and Mr. Eldon Griffiths presented a Bill to provide for the reclamation from...

  • Fair Trading

    Mr. Secretary Walker, supported by Mr. Secretary Campbell, Mr. Secretary Peter Thomas, Mr. Secretary Macmillan, Mr. Joseph Godber, Sir Geoffrey Howe, Mr. Patrick Jenkin, Mr. Attorney General, Mr....