Parliamentary Questions

Clause 22 – in the House of Commons at 12:00 am on 20th April 1972.

Alert me about debates like this

Ordered,That Mr. Peter Mills, Mr. Cranley Onslow, and Mr. Secretary Whitelaw be discharged from the Select Committee on Parliamentary Questions and that Mr. Paul Bryan, Mr. Robert Carr, and Sir Ronald Russell be added to the Committee.—[Mr. Murton.]