Second Reading Committee

– in the House of Commons at 12:00 am on 2nd February 1972.

Alert me about debates like this

Wednesday, 2nd February, 1972


The Committee consisted of the following Members:
Sir Ronald Russell (Chairman)
Bidwell, Mr. Sidney (Southall)Griffiths, Mr. Eldon (Under-Secretary of State, Environment)
Bradley, Mr. Tom (Leicester, North-East)Holland, Mr. Philip (Carlton)
Brown, Mr. Bob (Newcastle-upon-Tyne, West)Huckfield, Mr. Leslie (Nuneaton)
Jopling, Mr. Michael (Westmorland)
Brown, Sir Edward (Bath)McNair-Wilson, Mr. Patrick (New Forest)
Buck, Mr. Antony (Colchester)Mulley, Mr. Frederick (Sheffield, Park)
Bullus, Sir Eric (Wembley, North)Peyton, Mr. John (Minister for Transport Industries)
Clark, Mr. David (Colne Valley)
Clark, Mr. William (Surrey, East)Pink, Mr. R. Bonner (Portsmouth, South)
Coleman, Mr. Donald (Neath)Roberts, Mr. Albert (Normanton)
Cooper, Mr. A. E. (Ilford, South)Robertson, Mr. John (Paisley)
Miss A. Milner-Barry, Committee Clerk