Orders of the Day — Privileges

– in the House of Commons at 12:00 am on 12th May 1966.

Alert me about debates like this

Committee of Privileges to consist of Fifteen Members:

The Attorney-General. Mr. Nigel Birch, Mr. Herbert W. Bowden, Mr. Boyd-Carpenter, Mr. Ness Edwards, Mr. James Griffiths, Mr. Grimond, Mr. Edward Heath, Mr. John Hynd, Mr. Selwyn Lloyd, Mr. Sandys, Mr. Shinwell, Mr. G. R. Strauss, Mr. Turton, and Mr. Woodburn.

Power to send for persons, papers and records:

Six to be the Quorum.—[Mr. John Silkin.]