Members Sworn

– in the House of Commons at 12:00 am on 5th November 1964.

Alert me about debates like this

The following Members took and subscribed the Oath, or made and subscribed the Affirmation required by Law:

Robert Alexander Lindsay, esquire, commonly called Lord Balniel, Hertford.

Kenelm Simon Digby Wingfield Digby, esquire, T.D., West Dorset.