Part of Private Business – in the House of Commons at 12:00 am on 29 October 1959.

Alert me about debates like this

Committee of Selection nominated: Sir Peter Agnew, Sir Herbert Butcher, Mr. Glenvil Hall, Sir Norman Hulbert, Mr. Kenyon, Sir Hendrie Oakshott, Mr. Oliver, Brigadier Sir Otho Prior-Palmer, Sir Spencer Summers, Mr. John Taylor, and Mr. Woodburn.—[Mr. Legh.]