Jamaica (Government)

Part of Oral Answers to Questions — Ministry of Supply – in the House of Commons at 12:00 am on 21st March 1945.

Alert me about debates like this

The five members who have been elected for appointment to the Executive Council are Mr. H. E. Allan, Mr. A. Bustamante, Mr. E. R. D. Evans, Mr. J. A. McPherson and Mr. F. A. Pixley.