Orders of the Day — Public Accounts

– in the House of Commons on 19th November 1942.

Alert me about debates like this

Sir Irving Albery, Mr. Benson, Sir Edmund Brocklebank, Captain Crook-shank, Major Sir George Davies, Mr. Douglas, Mr. Ness Edwards, Lieut.-Colonel Elliot, Mr. D. O. Evans, Mr. Glenvil Hall, Sir John Mellor, Lieut.-Colonel Sir Assheton-Pownall, Sir Frank Sanderson, Sir Robert Smith and Mr. Henderson Stewart nominated Members of the Committee of Public Accounts.—[Major Sir James Edmondson.]