– in the House of Commons on 19th November 1942.

Alert me about debates like this

Sir Irving Albery, Rear-Admiral Beamish, Mr. Charleton, Colonel Gretton, Mr. John, Mr. Lambert, Colonel Sir Charles MacAndrew, Mr. Mathers, Sir Stanley Reed, Mr. Roberts and Colonel Sir A. Lambert Ward nominated Members of the Committee of Selection.—[Major Sir James Edmondson.]