Public Accounts.

– in the House of Commons on 12th November 1936.

Alert me about debates like this

Sir Irving Albery, Mr. Benson, Lieut.-Colonel Colville, Mr. Culverwell, Mr. Morgan Jones, Mr. Lathan, Mr. Mabane, Mr. Peat, Mr. Pethick-Lawrence, Sir Assheton Pownall, Sir Eugene Ramsden, Mr. Wilfrid Roberts, Sir Isidore Salmon, Sir Arthur Michael Samuel, and Sir Robert Smith nominated Members of the Committee of Public Accounts.—[Sir G. Penny.]

The remaining Orders were read, and postponed.