Clauses 6 (Powers of Dominion Parliaments in relation to Courts of Admiralty), 7 (Saving for British North America Acts and application of the Act to Canada), 8 (Saving for Constitution Acts of Australia and New Zealand) and 9 (Saving with respect to States of Australia), ordered to stand part of the Bill.

– in the House of Commons on .

Alert me about debates like this