Empire Settlement.

Part of Oral Answers to Questions — France and Ruhr District. – in the House of Commons on 16th April 1923.

Alert me about debates like this

Of these, seven have never visited the Dominions or Colonies. Their names are:—

  • Mr. H. B. Betterton.
  • Mr. G. F. Baker.
  • Mrs. Harrison Bell.
  • Mr. L. Cuthbertson.
  • Mr. A. B. Lowry.
  • Mr. J. Paterson, and
  • Mr. J. Wignall, M.P., who is now on his way to Australia as a member of the delegation which is visiting the Commonwealth.