Members Sworn.

– in the House of Commons on 28th November 1922.

Alert me about debates like this

The following Members took the Oath and signed the Roll:

Major Douglas Clifton Brown, County of Northumberland (Hexham Division).

John Leng Sturrock, esquire, Montrose District of Burghs.

Right Hon. George Henry Roberts, Borough of Norwich.