Electricity (Supply) Acts, 1882 to 1919.

– in the House of Commons on 2nd August 1922.

Alert me about debates like this

Resolved, That the Special Order made by the Electricity Commissioners under the Electricity (Supply) Acts, 1882 to 1919, and confirmed by the Minister of Transport under the Electricity (Supply) Act, 1919, in respect of the urban district of Cheriton and the parishes of Saltwood, Newington, and Hawkinge, in the rural district of Elham, all in the county of Kent, which was presented on the 11th day of July, 1922, be approved."—[Mr. Neal.]