Standing Committee D.

Part of Oral Answers to Questions — Selection (Standing Committees). – in the House of Commons on 7th July 1922.

Alert me about debates like this

Sir SAMUEL ROBERTS further reported from the Committee; That they had added the following Members to Standing Committee D (in respect of the Criminal Law Amendment Bill): Mr. Robertson, Mr. William Thorne, and Mr. Wignall.